Revert "move traffic off poldi for DB resync"
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:43:48 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
This reverts commit 7301094f7fc0618b8efeaf3de2e712d4afb17e26.

roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 2986d6483046448605765eb3738025b998ae6dfb..5d4647130748794fbae198049ccf6d11b460d664 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,9 @@ default_attributes(
         :max_children => "10"
       }
     },
-    :redirects => {}
+    :redirects => {
+      :reverse => "poldi.openstreetmap.org"
+    }
   }
 )