Go back to serving http tiles directly from squid for now
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit6088534f1b61e4667c74e4b83a82ba434b22e494
treea369a73fc31cfc4fe90e0d421ab50ed351d013ec
parent76a92a578930347d2e7ef6a99a9ed7731b62e8b0
Go back to serving http tiles directly from squid for now
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb