Update to logstash 2.3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit6268f461956863e0838b52b8342e1ec57aec8226
treeb7fc45a79607666ae853a483aadbd641da26487a
parentf8dbb973859a4686501746d22cf8a0617352b5e3
Update to logstash 2.3
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/logstash/templates/default/logstash.conf.erb