Update to logstash 2.3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/logstash/templates/default/logstash.conf.erb

index e3787470a454b4cd13ade0f840d32fbc4c36bf9a..6f36c099dc1a07efc01cda66808fdf2cee09fd9e 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ end
 
 apt_source "logstash" do
   template "elasticsearch.list.erb"
-  url "http://packages.elasticsearch.org/logstash/1.5/debian"
+  url "http://packages.elasticsearch.org/logstash/2.3/debian"
   key "D88E42B4"
 end
 
index 429370ea556c3afb418fb20433a3e57816d21f1d..fc577b9b42646038f09a6cdcf300dd004c8c605e 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ filter {
 
 output {
   elasticsearch {
-    host => [ "127.0.0.1" ]
-    cluster => "<%= node[:elasticsearch][:cluster][:name] %>"
+    hosts => [ "127.0.0.1" ]
   }
 }