Update carto stylesheet to v2.16.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commit631dcd4fdc8bee284281b37ddc1d70840b07459b
tree116951e2c238feef6a84541255a4921b4169e7d9
parent798eced00d44bc93a995fcaaae16410ace313b64
Update carto stylesheet to v2.16.0
roles/tile.rb