Update carto stylesheet to v2.16.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
roles/tile.rb

index 9ad4d82..043d4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :styles => {
       :default => {
         :repository => "git://github.com/gravitystorm/openstreetmap-carto.git",
-        :revision => "v2.15.0",
+        :revision => "v2.16.0",
         :max_zoom => 19
       }
     }