Fix typo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:07:47 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit6464fa26b88deb6d2280ec31347214b70d640747
treec406445955c39bf6fe6bb8977b24600e8448bda4
parent46230812e0c9de44789e26349ad8686bd27cff36
Fix typo
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mediawiki-backup.cron.erb