Fix typo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:07:47 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mediawiki-backup.cron.erb

index 37c3b02f6e4fcbc7ef50b8d56a109f985ace3073..a99503a235a35c294dd5bbd056627c3367dcf8c8 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ mkdir $T/wiki-<%= @name %>-$D
 echo '[mysqldump]' > $T/mysqldump.opts
 echo 'user=<%= @database_params[:username] %>' >> $T/mysqldump.opts
 echo 'password=<%= @database_params[:password] %>' >> $T/mysqldump.opts
-mysqldump --defaults-file=$T/mysqldump.opts -opt --skip-lock-tables --single-transaction "<%= @database_params[:name] %>" | lz4 -9 > $T/wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/wiki.sql.lz4
+mysqldump --defaults-file=$T/mysqldump.opts --opt --skip-lock-tables --single-transaction "<%= @database_params[:name] %>" | lz4 -9 > $T/wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/wiki.sql.lz4
 ln -s <%= @directory %>  $T/wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/www
 export GZIP="--rsyncable -9" #make backup rsyncable
 nice tar --create --gzip --dereference --directory=$T --exclude=wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/www/w/images/thumb --exclude=wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/www/w/.git --exclude=wiki-<%= @name %>-$D/www/w/extensions/*/.git --file=$T/$B wiki-<%= @name %>-$D