Switch web site to readonly against karm
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit6587b1e16f42817f608eb653fa8987a299dca6c9
tree19067966f6e05825bddbcf485ec759e20a0a697a
parent9ee431bec7fa97b7f192129cb660cea340e49856
Switch web site to readonly against karm
roles/bytemark.rb
roles/web-db.rb
roles/web.rb