Add support for distributing gdnsd configuration via rsync
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit65e6abb07c5af84f4ab23c76321dc202d3ce5947
tree6e7d7059264d467eddff07156689a4ebd3f66413
parent7a1b20fff18bfaec108f0166bed4d9797b0cf0aa
Add support for distributing gdnsd configuration via rsync
cookbooks/dns/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/dns/templates/default/dns-check.erb
cookbooks/dns/templates/default/dns-update.erb
cookbooks/geodns/recipes/default.rb
roles/geodns.rb