Increase size of /dev/shm on fume
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:18:44 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit7a1b20fff18bfaec108f0166bed4d9797b0cf0aa
tree5e28162f5294f941d816e9caa29480fa8c3ac010
parent92a29616d713f11468545ceef7ac5c9d413e6e4d
Increase size of /dev/shm on fume
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
roles/fume.rb