Switch web site to readonly against katla and eddie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit6881d8ae5dbe1bbfbd85b7073fd98f580d5b4cf4
tree6a6627b26f059215788ff710ef55ac16dae24100
parentecc2655acc20c20366c79138af2398605854066d
Switch web site to readonly against katla and eddie
roles/bytemark.rb
roles/web-db.rb
roles/web.rb