Switch web site to readonly against katla and eddie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
roles/bytemark.rb
roles/web-db.rb
roles/web.rb

index 209717f768067ed493ee89381d6d9b690c117779..9f1b4e9bfd1ee87b49fde5d3e94bd6cf78141cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ default_attributes(
   :web => {
     :backends => %w[rails4 rails5],
     :fileserver => "grisu",
-    :readonly_database_host => "katla.bm.openstreetmap.org"
+    :readonly_database_host => "eddie.bm.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
 
index c70aaad73995d3660f82bc56f3b6f688a2be1d3e..3d0597974d35138cc7dba443f263c6981b0ad8bb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,6 @@ description "Role applied to all servers needing to find the main database"
 
 default_attributes(
   :web => {
-    :database_host => "karm.ic.openstreetmap.org"
+    :database_host => "katla.ic.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
index 7399fd06e59043a50f8db6f211b8bac68afd234a..b44399f5a3c3ac920a609f23cede5f2296bed986 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ default_attributes(
     :pool_idle_time => 3600
   },
   :web => {
-    :status => "online",
-    :memcached_servers => %w[rails1.ic rails2.ic rails3.ic]
+    :status => "database_readonly",
+    :memcached_servers => %w[rails4.bm rails5.bm]
   }
 )