Blacklist a spam sender
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit68eb1cf48d7fee98a751c04c57ac58c80764d230
tree9b7a481aa826ab415f2caf11cf30c0d6a8414898
parent4bc7ee9431b4eca127fe1922bbee0b4e0d50a9bf
Blacklist a spam sender
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb