grub: disable infinite wait on failed boot
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit69830edd35a089ff74ff5ba6d15c0425595648bd
treed615f0005d2bdd2e151bb4ad748ee73aa868c228
parent0bba2366d12a23df735f541d29ae99561479da6d
grub: disable infinite wait on failed boot
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/grub.erb