Remove hash.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit69c4381c07119deabecfe788a89370294d4fa6ee
tree8130062e58b4675a1734549e892bc3e1243b2223
parent4130a70bbd55a2931a3d02ce924f8d717c0af248
Remove hash.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
roles/dev.rb