Remove hash.apis.dev.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
roles/dev.rb

index 0e17896e3a00ad1cb1541c69ee2b5bcc97a54f5c..c8e4c76b098f0f43beae7938a3bf399c91f688a1 100644 (file)
@@ -134,10 +134,6 @@ default_attributes(
       :welcome => {
         :repository => "git://github.com/osmlab/openstreetmap-website.git",
         :revision => "welcome-2"
-      },
-      :hash => {
-        :repository => "git://github.com/osmlab/openstreetmap-website.git",
-        :revision => "hash"
       }
     }
   },