Increase nf_conntrack_max for tile caches
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:51:08 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit6b0bf13c37e731b328a3f2cffa8dca2131a75a77
tree74f4dad0464e72859a802e04df93cf9bc64cf104
parent2514acf0366bc0cdd14c51eb2e5b60e2569413f2
Increase nf_conntrack_max for tile caches
roles/tilecache.rb