Increase nf_conntrack_max for tile caches
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:51:08 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
roles/tilecache.rb

index a579079..12457a4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :network_conntrack_max => {
       :comment => "Increase max number of connections tracked",
       :parameters => {
-        "net.netfilter.nf_conntrack_max" => "131072"
+        "net.netfilter.nf_conntrack_max" => "262142"
       }
     },
     :kernel_tfo_listen_enable => {