Disable alerts from the munin_update plugin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit6b5908f5a53799fb55becad254408c1d273f2047
treeae36fb3e365210a7d104eb74a48c40b14818c6d4
parent0b1d3c0a4d78158641b9a15b0d93f3cf710f753c
Disable alerts from the munin_update plugin

It's very noisy if a machine intermittently fails to respond, and
generates useless alert messages...
roles/munin.rb