Rework tile cache logging to avoid duplication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit6b8e67103d90b327fb6eb1dd859cfd7f7d18340f
tree644350df28b4372559440db53a6e15d12d81c32e
parent228e08d8fafef261abc55efb687ec3628515d4de
Rework tile cache logging to avoid duplication

Closes #94
cookbooks/nginx/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/nginx/templates/default/nginx.conf.erb
cookbooks/squid/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/logrotate.squid.erb
roles/tilecache.rb