put pummelzacken in import mode
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit6cc0f6ff35ad8c1ded4cf853713927b1a7cce7eb
treeac23002ca3fbd405b9c503df623eda16553beac8
parente394fa01040abd1e7e4fdabc11298889666a4872
put pummelzacken in import mode
roles/pummelzacken.rb