put pummelzacken in import mode
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index d237bd0535e5567a523eecc28862074e55b74b25..1d96445e77fd6bd013c7882ef813d4b0d2c266f1 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,12 @@ default_attributes(
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",
         :effective_cache_size => "60GB",
         :effective_io_concurrency => "256",
-        :fsync => "on"
+        :fsync => "off"
       }
     }
   },
   :nominatim => {
-    :state => "standalone",
+    :state => "off",
     :dbadmins => %w[lonvia tomh],
     :dbcluster => "12/main",
     :postgis => "2.5",