nominatim: split master and slave recipes
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:42:47 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:44:48 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit6dc624ab40b613b092d8339d77bb669491bd9281
treec01090cb77a8f2cece9fea208e60a5bbf233b61e
parentda29db0055b857bf28c6efdad6cbaa01627fb45d
nominatim: split master and slave recipes

Must not do any DB setup on slave.
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb [moved from cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb with 90% similarity]
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/master.db [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/slave.db [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/nominatim-master.rb
roles/nominatim.rb