nominatim: increase allowable wal senders
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitda29db0055b857bf28c6efdad6cbaa01627fb45d
tree42068df0c7b45e658c961f1c9f41dfd8098dd169
parent1cb6635911ae9d6feab1c8efc7d4c33380169cd5
nominatim: increase allowable wal senders
roles/nominatim-master.rb