Enable mod_proxy on web frontends
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit6fecdd677ea97324e8307dc3d19bdc294d9456e6
treec8038c40dc7b66bf4cfb9967826a2db0b8da9fbc
parent2f524f8b38477e2c7928797ea824307462c2f591
Enable mod_proxy on web frontends
cookbooks/web/recipes/frontend.rb