Enable mod_proxy on web frontends
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/frontend.rb

index ab6742b..abed491 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ web_passwords = data_bag_item("web", "passwords")
 apache_module "alias"
 apache_module "expires"
 apache_module "headers"
+apache_module "proxy"
 apache_module "proxy_http"
 apache_module "proxy_balancer"
 apache_module "lbmethod_byrequests"