Fix fail2ban servie
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit70eaccc45b23013cf60449b024bb65bbd34d48ec
tree5cbc5d99bab23a46ab5c3f9818c9982a5227c43c
parent61ec6091e1dc00f690b1eb8a1a624f9e73daf324
Fix fail2ban servie
cookbooks/fail2ban/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/fail2ban/resources/filter.rb
cookbooks/fail2ban/resources/jail.rb