Tile: fix debug cgi filename quoting
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit715f68b9e47e04994c4aec6b82b94dc8ebe7e68e
treedc04b441e2fe33874dfddf16b1e2daa6da2f123c
parentdb8c5b1ab9ca142eaf27f7cf425759ca78dbdc65
Tile: fix debug cgi filename quoting
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/debug.erb