Tile: fix debug cgi filename quoting
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/debug.erb

index dbbf91d38d50d6cd73a13dd0a5b314117eb48089..0c23f004a4f5262dc8a6e8ac36db84ae0c84159e 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ node[:tile][:data].each do |name,data|
   file = "/srv/tile.openstreetmap.org/data/#{File.basename(url)}"
   file_basename = File.basename(url)
 -%>
-print "<b>%s</b> last modified: %s" % (<%= file_basename %>, time.ctime(os.path.getmtime(<%= file %>)))
+print "<b>%s</b> last modified: %s" % ("<%= file_basename %>", time.ctime(os.path.getmtime("<%= file %>")))
 <%
 end
 -%>