Use cgimap for multi object fetches
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:09:21 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit73aaee701cdaa8d04c3faa489c0aa1d2ae02fadc
tree92f3e2a6f1fcaa39c9d4e5e6ceaed9d9ccd82b50
parent0a115efdb79f4edc7a2de87bb2d6394e18075cc7
Use cgimap for multi object fetches
cookbooks/web/recipes/backend.rb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.backend.erb