Send /api/0.6/relations to the backend servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit0a115efdb79f4edc7a2de87bb2d6394e18075cc7
treed9d9d8f8071bfbb7d64207f7664ace6a7ea79cf2
parent1e5a55b41b81e714a62fdd17159ed62a2d93a489
Send /api/0.6/relations to the backend servers
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb