Send /api/0.6/relations to the backend servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb

index c11fd95d9178602931f0aabefc74ce3d263b8787..a86c0d13a3cfb3dfce883e66178abb0698a6ef98 100644 (file)
   ProxyPassMatch ^(/api/0.6/.*/(full|history|search|ways))$ balancer://bulkapi$1
   ProxyPass /api/0.6/nodes balancer://bulkapi/api/0.6/nodes
   ProxyPass /api/0.6/ways balancer://bulkapi/api/0.6/ways
+  ProxyPass /api/0.6/relations balancer://bulkapi/api/0.6/relations
   ProxyPassMatch ^(/trace/[0-9]+/data(|/|.xml))$ balancer://bulkapi$1
 
   #