Make katla the database master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit7492d715cd8f39607b2d203eccda5101586e1e17
treef5c981c75a5ec910494c10458c90a052766213d3
parenteb60606e1f2a80bbc7e5ad72b94c8960d611149c
Make katla the database master
roles/db-slave.rb
roles/karm.rb
roles/katla.rb