Make katla the database master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
roles/db-slave.rb
roles/karm.rb
roles/katla.rb

index 3f7fa44f2724a99b2419907e277e07974a53c5dc..dd8df0870d1f5fc3c97069003162de76cb185226 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :hot_standby_feedback => "on",
         :standby_mode => "on",
         :primary_conninfo => {
-          :host => "karm.ic.openstreetmap.org",
+          :host => "katla.ic.openstreetmap.org",
           :port => "5432",
           :user => "replication",
           :passwords => { :bag => "db", :item => "passwords" }
index 8f091af2fc26058c13449ccb8ace0c3a6c251a7a..5fbfd9d0903db24533d74d7c562af7ddeae83433 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,5 @@ default_attributes(
 
 run_list(
   "role[ic]",
-  "role[db-master]",
-  "role[db-backup]"
+  "role[db-slave]"
 )
index 4753dd832ffb95ff8ef73071e08dc4a43549e049..194b139b6eba2994517433f7350f223e0d76ebbf 100644 (file)
@@ -93,5 +93,6 @@ default_attributes(
 
 run_list(
   "role[bytemark]",
-  "role[db-slave]"
+  "role[db-master]",
+  "role[db-backup]"
 )