Tile: switch back to apache mpm-event
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit7543f8da726838ba2895388fae36d92c2b784aed
treef429a290125837f65c9a3f428cfddb3bbf3f911e
parent65a1a8e01c4e0ea46d98faf900571deba455d307
Tile: switch back to apache mpm-event
roles/tile.rb