Tile: switch back to apache mpm-event
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
roles/tile.rb

index 5abf673e38637a61cb16e2e5c6ee50e93ab47e42..8a011513e46bfcdab57d3e9c9b27bee4d96f240c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ default_attributes(
     },
   },
   :apache => {
-    :mpm => "worker",
+    :mpm => "event",
     :timeout => 60,
-    :worker => {
-      :server_limit => 48,
+    :event => {
+      :server_limit => 60,
       :max_clients => 1200,
-      :threads_per_child => 25,
+      :threads_per_child => 20,
       :min_spare_threads => 30,
       :max_spare_threads => 180,
       :max_requests_per_child => 100000