Configure elasticsearch servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit75f4f224fbe305d36c223c2fb03e285a49c1d3a7
tree4112e351ebd0cb9aa2a3f114d07ed892dfa7c1e9
parenta92c80c41d88faa20123f2841cc335c37905f638
Configure elasticsearch servers

Make sure each server has a unique cluster name and is only
listening on localhost.
cookbooks/elasticsearch/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/elasticsearch/templates/default/elasticsearch.yml.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/foundation.rb
roles/logstash.rb
roles/wiki.rb