Switch web servers at Bytemark to ruby 2.3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit771abb774d2658685bfce5b3c44b76ae86873966
treeeb09a40da0f6f9fe17f20897c0c616cf11c033fb
parenta68415b8f2bf106b6ea5948b0605c897b516ef4f
Switch web servers at Bytemark to ruby 2.3
cookbooks/passenger/attributes/default.rb
roles/dev.rb
roles/ic.rb
roles/taginfo.rb