Switch web servers at Bytemark to ruby 2.3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
cookbooks/passenger/attributes/default.rb
roles/dev.rb
roles/ic.rb
roles/taginfo.rb

index e9a517c3f53576c623911237830b44f2962653f0..8980fff57c2d8f079c25c14891034003695d7e64 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-default[:passenger][:ruby_version] = "2.1"
+default[:passenger][:ruby_version] = "2.3"
 default[:passenger][:max_pool_size] = 6
 default[:passenger][:pool_idle_time] = 300
 
index c69219e54a81f941ad3f3148235511c99fd73640..b3c0d4eb0b4042d52fa7f4010de92f180fb5eebd 100644 (file)
@@ -127,9 +127,6 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     }
   },
-  :passenger => {
-    :ruby_version => "2.3"
-  },
   :postgresql => {
     :versions => ["9.1", "9.3"],
     :settings => {
index a2291c4e330f4f1f7446016161fe852d028d883c..de7a1c19e47f313b01bf37d21ddbd29b99d68001 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,6 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     }
   },
-  :passenger => {
-    :ruby_version => "2.3"
-  },
   :web => {
     :backends => %w(rails1 rails2 rails3),
     :fileserver => "ironbelly",
index 53b151911b7d8f71b57d2302a75473ae35b4d422..4b0fb23bd970fad04192ef3da565124106a7fc1f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,6 @@ default_attributes(
       :max_requests_per_child => 10000
     }
   },
-  :passenger => {
-    :ruby_version => "2.3"
-  },
   :taginfo => {
     :sites => [
       {