Block pmap.kuku.lu from tile caches
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit7a138e7216c2fb0798201f487857fba533ad1d04
treee0bdba802c2983ae779ce2f2df2aabc31b9668a3
parent7b4e373a485d44870c2118a7e473f76641a26159
Block pmap.kuku.lu from tile caches

In a matter of this site has gone from virtually nothing to almost
overtaking www.openstreetmap.org as the top referer with somewhere
close to ten million requests per day reaching past the caches to
the main tile rendering servers.
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/squid.conf.erb