tilecache: fallback to other caches if local cache unresponsive
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit7aa758eedfd84af0109dd7849ccb2ad54da29149
tree68ed28cf1d5cdc6700bceaf03dd264abea1f4a8e
parent6a9169574f66ddda3375ab6693c1501ce104b227
tilecache: fallback to other caches if local cache unresponsive
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb