Fix php requires and reapply nominatim role to dulcy
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit7cb4a81dacec7d6c6404241b58bf8340678ab8ab
tree6918a3f8c6fb822b071aa5dfe177859cdcf6ebfe
parent5af95bd6e511c5b9f9e737b69b944fc00b60d42b
Fix php requires and reapply nominatim role to dulcy
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb
roles/dulcy.rb