Fix php requires and reapply nominatim role to dulcy
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/base.rb
roles/dulcy.rb

index 242ada30d08beee1c67670738f34733893bbe582..1c550fe2bab97c6274ae963053df7a55613e6717 100644 (file)
 include_recipe "apache::ssl"
 include_recipe "postgresql"
 
-package "php5"
-package "php5-cli"
-package "php5-pgsql"
-package "php5-fpm"
+package "php"
+package "php-cli"
+package "php-pgsql"
+package "php-fpm"
 package "php-pear"
-package "php-apc"
 package "php-db"
 
 apache_module "rewrite"
@@ -44,20 +43,18 @@ database_name = node[:nominatim][:database][:dbname]
 
 postgis_version = node[:nominatim][:database][:postgis]
 
-service "php5-fpm" do
-  provider Chef::Provider::Service::Upstart
+service "php7.0-fpm" do
   action [:enable, :start]
-  supports :status => true, :restart => true, :reload => true
 end
 
 node[:nominatim][:fpm_pools].each do |name, data|
-  template "/etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/#{name}.conf" do
+  template "/etc/php/7.0/fpm/pool.d/#{name}.conf" do
     source "fpm.conf.erb"
     owner "root"
     group "root"
     mode 0o644
     variables data.merge(:name => name, :port => data[:port])
-    notifies :reload, "service[php5-fpm]"
+    notifies :reload, "service[php7.0-fpm]"
   end
 end
 
index 9b38f7abebfaa18e8efa3d5e2ad3b8cc81e7b89e..447f6b5247fa1cb973b174c26540f7fb9b4b9c65 100644 (file)
@@ -60,5 +60,6 @@ default_attributes(
 )
 
 run_list(
-  "role[ic]"
+  "role[ic]",
+  "role[nominatim-standalone]"
 )