Expire donation site backups
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 May 2017 22:31:58 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit7d35682e4714ecede71428b000b697d12d6eccf9
tree5bf80b064ba66437da59269303ce203f99878cd6
parent8f389ca1265c4202e6e2d859c26622e9822da163
Expire donation site backups
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb