Expire donation site backups
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 May 2017 22:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 May 2017 22:31:58 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb

index 5824b30..f40e4de 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 # DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
 
-for prefix in chef-server chef-repository chef-git forum git lists munin osm-blog osmf-crm osmf-ledgersmb wiki-wiki.osmfoundation.org osqa otrs sotm svn switch2osm trac wiki-board.osmfoundation.org wiki-dwg.osmfoundation.org wiki-wiki.openstreetmap.org
+for prefix in chef-server chef-repository chef-git forum git lists munin osm-blog osm-donate osmf-crm osmf-ledgersmb wiki-wiki.osmfoundation.org osqa otrs sotm svn switch2osm trac wiki-board.osmfoundation.org wiki-dwg.osmfoundation.org wiki-wiki.openstreetmap.org
 do
   /usr/local/bin/expire-backups --days=3 --weeks=3 --months=3 /store/backup $prefix
 done