Add a serverspec test to ensure the munin-node service is running
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 21:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit7e87085093c7714b71216c0c523e2f2e8676c324
treedc1e13599d9f18eab53bdb09e5a019a1c3a6f93a
parenteb1313a389c4d7f517b78a0dfbe0f81f2d9095a2
Add a serverspec test to ensure the munin-node service is running
.kitchen.yml
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
test/integration/munin/serverspec/munin_node_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]