tilecache: increase bandwidth allowance
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit7ef24d47327b483f1a7ad1a33e2af98d72229328
tree73e1e81e8a67b760458d9fc8201bbcbdcace415f
parentd15cdcae23cefa634aa6bef7c884d5550a8e1989
tilecache: increase bandwidth allowance
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_generate_tilecache_qos_map.erb