tilecache: increase bandwidth allowance
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_generate_tilecache_qos_map.erb

index 683fdf2..a2bdbb0 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,10 +33,10 @@ fi
 
 cat <<EOF >/etc/nginx/conf.d/tile_qos_rates.map
 default 8192; # Default Rate (No QoS cookie)
-"${QOS_TOKEN_STALE}" 24576; # Stale
-"${QOS_TOKEN_DEFAULT}" 24576; # Default
-"${QOS_TOKEN_OSM_STALE}" 32768; # Exclusive Stale
-"${QOS_TOKEN_OSM}" 32768; # Exclusive
+"${QOS_TOKEN_STALE}" 49152; # Stale
+"${QOS_TOKEN_DEFAULT}" 49152; # Default
+"${QOS_TOKEN_OSM_STALE}" 65536; # Exclusive Stale
+"${QOS_TOKEN_OSM}" 65536; # Exclusive
 EOF
 
 cat <<EOF >/etc/nginx/conf.d/tile_qos_cookies.map