Use the cgimap database user for cgimap
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit7f6a64a65a5c512ba2ee9802bab4d99fd33d3e55
tree361c9d26730395a889ff7db34d2eab01548114bc
parentae60e569aa65b63bf638f6e216a47156673c8c9b
Use the cgimap database user for cgimap
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb